Mosquito AA Rosters

Apr. 10, 2018

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected to represent Camrose AA Baseball. You will be contacted by your head coach in the near future for more information on practices and parent meetings.

If your name is not on the list, the next step in the process will be to attend the Mosquito house evaluations being held on April 22nd at the Field House. Times will be posted on the website in the next few days. 

Camrose Cougars Royal (Coach Wes Wilson)

Lynkun Berkholtz

Calen Bowler

Decon Good

Antonio Juarez

Chase Lundstrom

Lachlan McCallum

Josh Nordin

Tanner Sheets

Reno Sitler

Rowan Williams

Emerson Wilson

Zach Young


Camrose Cougars Red (Coach Gord Nadeau)

Tavin Anderson

Tyeler Badry

Cohen Burnett

Callum Ferguson

Charlie Germann

Leif Gaalaas

Jacob Langille

Nate MacDonald

Wyatt Mitchell

Sam Nadeau

Cole Ott

Gavin Skaret


Camrose Cougars White (Coach Ryan Foss)

Nate Ashton

Peyton Burtnak

Ryder Desjardin

Keith Elliott

Mayson Foss

Davis Kenzie

Parker Koch

Rendahl Gunderson

Blake Ness

Blake Paulson

Heath Thiessen

Nolan Wilcox


Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.