Rosters Announced!!!

CMBA is excited to announce finalized team rosters for the 2020 season. If you don't find your name on the lists, please prepare to move on to the next level for tryouts/evaluations. 


13U AAA - Head Coach - Todd Lundstrom

Antonio Juarez

Chase Lundstrom

Lachlan McCallum

Josh Nordin

Tanner Sheets

Rowan Williams

Nate MacDonald

Tavin Anderson

Tyeler Badry

Zach Young

Leif Gaalaas

(due to medical reasons, additional roster selections are currently being evaluated by the CMBA Board)


15U AAA - Head Coach - Ryan Popowich

Max Logelin

Cody Nordstrom

Oliver Hawkes

Jake Popowich

Griffin Van Petten

Rylan Kelndorfer

Nate Gotaas

Connor Wenig

Dawson Sparrow

Shane Ball

Ashton Van Petten

Jack Goossen


18U AAA - Head Coach - Dave Borman

Ty Maruschak

Jared Bendfeld

Grayson Borchers

Dylan Soch

Evan Williams

Justin Pederson

Jacob Johnston

Cam Wolbeck

Carter Burton

Connor Hoglund

Justin Kushnerick

Reece Kranzler

Chance Morbeck

Zack Willoughby

(additional roster selections are currently being evaluated)


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started